Official Recapitulation Special District Election

The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Harrison, Mississippi on the 19th day of July 2022

We, the undersigned Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Special District Election held on the 19th day of July 2022, in the County of Harrison, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this ______ day of July 2022.

The County of Harrison, Mississippi.

District 1 - Election Commissioner

District 2 - Election Commissioner

District 3 - Election Commissione

District 4 - Election Commissioner

District 5 - Election Commissioner

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 10:38 am, Jul 29, 2022

Official Recapitulation Special Election House of Representatives District 119	The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Harrison, Mississippi on the 19th day of July 2022	East North Gulfport	Gulfport # 13	Gulfport # 14	Gulfport # 3	Gulfport # 8	Magnolia Grove	North Bel-Aire	South Bel-Aire	West Mississippi City	West North Gpt	Westside
State House Of Rep 119-District 119											
Gary J. Fredericks	58	34	67	15	11	48	23	40	0	136	0
Jeffrey Hulum III	69	79	265	71	75	64	21	58	0	197	0

Official Recapitulation Special Election House of Representatives District 119	The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.									
	Names of Election Precincts									
Votes cast in the County of Harrison, Mississippi on the 19th day of July 2022	OTAL									
State House Of Rep 119-District 119										
Gary J. Fredericks	432									
Jeffrey Hulum III	899									